Deceased Employees
This page lists those Litton DSD employees who are deceased and are being
remembered by their friends. The listing is in reverse chronological order by
year of death (YOD). Those individuals whose year of death is unknown are
listed last. Highlighted Names link to Obituary information in PDF and JPG
format. This listing is based on the best information available and if you
know of any corrections we would appreciate your assistance.
Please submit data directly to .

Click for List by Last Name [A-L] [M-Z]

Dale Atkins Engineering 1999
Richard Benedict Engineering 1999
Larry Castlebury Engineering 1999
Frederick L Cohenour Lubbock Facility 1999
Victor L Fousel Engineering 1999
Ralph D Lemons Administration 1999
Bruce Macdonald Marketing 1999
Olivia Rodriquez Lubbock Facility 1999
Robert J Shortell Engineering 1999
Thomas J Doherty Contracts / Pricing 1998
Zena Kelleher Finance 1998
Michael R Lacey Quality Assurance 1998
Ralph Peterson Engineering 1998
Robert Romero Integrated Logistics Spt 1998
David Russenberger Engineering 1998
Jack Schauerman Business Development 1998
Mike Stack Program Management 1998
Laferne O Thomas Lubbock Facility 1998
Irwin Borin Engineering 1997
Doris Cubit Lubbock Facility 1997
Herman Hess Engineering 1997
Alanna Holland Engineering 1997
Janet E Howard (Kennedy) Lubbock Facility 1997
Forrest Keene Lubbock Facility 1997
Jerry L Krahula Lubbock Facility 1997
Kenneth Karcher Engineering 1996
Joseph Luszczak Engineering 1996
Al Sutton Engineering 1996
William Wagner Administration 1996
Gene Wilson Business Development 1996
Cleo Bracy Lubbock Facility 1995
Charles D Carr Lubbock Facility 1995
Bonnie Cummings Lubbock Facility 1995
Larry Harding Lubbock Facility 1995
Leonard Rosenblum Engineering 1995
Franklin J Wombold III Lubbock Facility 1995
Stella Graston Lubbock Facility 1994
Shirley Himovitz Engineering 1994
Irvin Korn Engineering 1994
Billie W Ray Engineering 1994
Joyce M Reynolds Lubbock Facility 1994
Charles E Rogers Lubbock Facility 1994
Glinnis J Spruill Lubbock Facility 1994
Max Vanderhorck Engineering 1994
Ray Breinich Integrated Logistics Spt 1993
Bernard Casey Engineering 1993
Joe Donnelly
Charles S Finger Subcontracts 1993
Larry Garret Engineering 1993
Eugene Olsen Quality Assurance 1993
Lee Perkins Engineering 1993
Gloria S Rayburn Mississippi 1993
Jim Stover Operations 1993
Robert Bowman Engineering 1992
Dewitt Dobbins Engineering 1992
Mary Ligon Lubbock Facility 1992
Eugene Ohman Field Support 1992
Dave Piatt Engineering 1992
Joseph Schmalhorst Business Development 1992
Joseph M Tobin Lubbock Facility 1992
Bob Carrier Engineering 1991
Roland Ferro Engineering 1991
Raymond T Garrison Engineering 1991
Gwehdolynn Cook Lubbock Facility 1990
Kevin Hanks
Tom Koeske
James Mitchell Engineering 1990
Irene Baynes Contracts / Pricing 199?
Willard J Burgy Lubbock Facility 1989
Jean Herring Engineering 1989
Sandy McCutchen Quality Assurance 1989
Charles L Morris Lubbock Facility 1989
John Mueller Engineering 1989
Mike Grunfeld Engineering 1988
Bernard Holcomb Engineering 1988
Peter Pryharski Engineering 1988
Dorothy F Randle Lubbock Facility 1988
Joseph M Dougherty Operations 1987
Charles A Krause Program Management 1987
Ruth Bennett Lubbock Facility 1986
Frank Hiner III Engineering 1986
Marv Kozberg Quality Assurance 1986
Wilma I Miller Lubbock Facility 1986
Elios Berry Engineering 1985
Patsy R Walters (Robinson) Lubbock Facility 1985
Marilyn Martin Lubbock Facility 1984
Betty Kwan Engineering 1983
Doris A Michael Lubbock Facility 1983
Douglas Ross Lubbock Facility 1983
Dorothy F Tinnin Lubbock Facility 1983
Paul Vang Engineering 1983
Sidney Wald Engineering 1983
William Wood Information Systems 1983
Wanda Faye Futrell Lubbock Facility 1982
Sheldon Hirsch Human Resources 1982
Vernon Story Engineering 1982
James Wrzesinski Business Development 1982
James Cleveland Operations 1980
Samuel Sternbach Engineering 1980
Janet Turetsky Engineering 1980
John Barnard Engineering 198?
Robert Dilley Engineering 198?
Frederick Bassett Lubbock Facility 1979
G W Gunn Lubbock Facility 1979
Al Snowden Engineering 1979
Dale Stein Engineering 1978
Paul Bomba Engineering 1977
Maxine Haney Lubbock Facility 1977
Donal Gamet Engineering 1974
Andy Hoo Engineering 1972
Sam Merchant Engineering 1970
Chuck Jennings Engineering 1969
Joe Mathies Engineering 1964
Charles Romo Engineering 1963
Marvin Bernstein Engineering
Mike Brooks Engineering
George H Brown Engineering
Jim Burns Business Development
Frank Carleton Quality Assurance
Albert Clark Program Management
Alan Ellefson Engineering
Larry Hamilton Engineering
William Hodges Reliability
Dan Hoover Engineering
Bud Housman Operations
Jim Huffman Engineering
Arnie Kahlenberg Engineering
Karen Kato (Jack) Engineering
Ethel Lemon

Richard Lockett Jr Engineering
Rich Lumley Engineering
Bob Manning Advanced Programs
Larry Matonak Reliability
Jim McCracken Engineering
Don Miller Engineering
Earl Moore Operations
Cam Naguchi Engineering
Frank O'Leary Engineering
Bob Rinebold Engineering
Marion S Rose Advanced Programs
JuDee Satterthwaite Engineering
Jerry Schiffman Program Management
Joel H Sills Program Management
Nick Spencer Program Management
Mark Trickley Engineering
Bill Truitt Program Management
Molly Watnick

Dick Wells Engineering
Click Here to go to Top of List

Click for List by Last Name [A-L] [M-Z]

Page last revised: January 29, 2018